Contact Us: General and Team

SHAWCO Head Office:

Braemar Cottage,

Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Cape Town,

Anzio Road,

Observatory, 7925

Cape Town, South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 21 650-6740

Fax: +27 (0) 21 650-6741

For general enquiries please contact:  info@shawco.org

For health enquiries please contact: health@shawco.org

For education enquiries please contact: education@shawco.org

 

SHAWCO Staff

 

Faith Brown Director Faith.Brown@uct.ac.za
Debra Lodder Finance Manager Debra.Lodder@uct.ac.za
Baveena Nathoo International Programme coordinator international@shawco.org
Lungisa Mzizana International Placements coordinator Lungisa.Mzizana@uct.ac.za
Alicia Nel Transport coordinator Alicia.Nel@uct.ac.za
Osman Cloete Driver Osman.Cloete@uct.ac.za
Cecil Constant Driver Cecil.constant@uct.ac.za
Sipho Mpepho Driver Sipho.Mpepho@uct.ac.za
Frank Parenzee Driver Frank.Parenzee@uct.ac.za
Leonard Sauls Driver Leonard.Sauls@uct.ac.za
Joachim Sadan Driver Joachim.Sadan@uct.ac.za
   
Jenna De Jager Administrator Jenna.Dejager@uct.ac.za
Thara Kallungal Project Manager Thara.Kallungal@uct.ac.za
Romy Vorster Administrator Romy.Vorster@uct.ac.za
Unathi Mxatule Administrator Unathi.Mxatule@uct.ac.za
Jody Lewis Administrator Jody.Lewis@uct.ac.za
Jonathan Hoffenberg Education Sector coordinator Jonathan.Hoffenberg@uct.ac.za
Zukiswa Mathebula Office Manager Zukiswa.Mathebula@uct.ac.za
     
Cyril Pelston Manenberg Centre Manager Cyril.Pelston@uct.ac.za
Sharon Cookson Office Manager Sharon.Cookson@uct.ac.za
Karen Damon Kensington Centre Manager Karen.Damon@uct.ac.za
Luchien De Louw General Assistant Luchien.delouw@uct.ac.za
     
Zanele Fihla Khayelitsha Centre Manager Zanele.Fihla@uct.ac.za
     
Masada Matemba Caretaker
Charity Nangoma Housekeeper
     
Edith Van Der Rheede Rags2Riches Programme coordinator Edith.Vanderrheede@uct.ac.za
Nicholas Madzivanzira Assistant
Anthea Koopman Shop Assistant
NPO Number: 002-830NPO