Contact Us: General and Team

SHAWCO Head Office:

Braemar Cottage,

Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Cape Town,

Anzio Road,

Observatory, 7925

Cape Town, South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 21 406-6740

Fax: +27 (0) 21 406-6741

For general enquiries please contact:  info@shawco.org

For health enquiries please contact: health@shawco.org

For education enquiries please contact: education@shawco.org

 

SHAWCO Staff

 

Gavin Joachims Director gavin.joachims@uct.ac.za
Gary Paulse Finance Manager gary.paulse@uct.ac.za
Lungisa Mzizana International Programme Coordinator lungisa.mzizana@uct.ac.za
Delicia Govender International Placements Officer delicia.govender@uct.ac.za
Zukiswa Mathebula Office Administrator zukiswa.mathebula@uct.ac.za
Cheryl Patel Transport Coordinator cheryl.patel@uct.ac.za
Osman Cloete Driver osman.cloete@uct.ac.za
Cecil Constant Driver cecil.constant@uct.ac.za
Sipho Mpepho Driver sipho.mpepho@uct.ac.za
Frank Parenzee Driver frank.parenzee@uct.ac.za
Joachim Sadan
Driver
joachim.sadan@uct.ac.za
Desiree Behr Fundraising & Marketing Officer desiree.behr@uct.ac.za
Thara Kallungal Project Manager thara.kallungal@uct.ac.za
Selmarie Kenneth Saturday School Administrator selmarie.kenneth@uct.ac.za
Nobambo Vumazonke SHINE Gr 11 Administrator nobambo.vumazonke@uct.ac.za
Thabo Gumede Finance & SHINE Gr 10 Administrator thabo.gumede@uct.ac.za
Lebo Mokoena Education Sector Coordinator lebo.mokoena@uct.ac.za
Cyril Pelston Manenberg Centre Manager cyril.pelston@uct.ac.za
Veronica Sumane Administrator - Kensington veronica.shumane@uct.ac.za
Karen Damon Kensington Centre Manager karen.damon@uct.ac.za
Luchien De Louw General Assistant luchien.delouw@uct.ac.za
Zanele Fihla Khayelitsha Centre Manager zanele.fihla@uct.ac.za
Nomakhwezi Manikivana  Khayelitsha Assistant - K1 Centre nomakhwezi.manikivana@uct.ac.za
Edith Van Der Rheede Rags2Riches Programme Coordinator edith.vanderrheede@uct.ac.za
Nicholas Madzivanzira Assistant
Anthea Koopman Shop Assistant
NPO Number: 002-830 NPO
PBO Number: 930012605