Contact Us: General and Team

SHAWCO Head Office:

Braemar Cottage,

Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Cape Town,

Anzio Road,

Observatory, 7925

Cape Town, South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 21 406-6740

Fax: +27 (0) 21 406-6741

For general enquiries please contact:  info@shawco.org

For health enquiries please contact: health@shawco.org

For education enquiries please contact: education@shawco.org

 

SHAWCO Staff

 

Gavin Joachims Director gavin.joachims@uct.ac.za
Thara Kallungal Operations Manager thara.kallungal@uct.ac.za
Gary Paulse Finance Manager gary.paulse@uct.ac.za
Candice Daniels Fundraising and Marketing candice.daniels@uct.ac.za
Neil De Wet  Academic Intervention Programme Manager neil.dewet@uct.ac.za
Daneen Abels Human Resources Manager daneen.abels@uct.ac.za
Lungisa Mzizana International Programme Coordinator lungisa.mzizana@uct.ac.za
Delicia Govender International Placements Officer delicia.govender@uct.ac.za
Thembisa Nkwaba Head Office Administrator thembisa.nkwaba@uct.ac.za
Busisiwe Nkohla Head Office Finance Administrator busisiwe.nkohla@uct.ac.za
Cheryl Patel Transport Coordinator cheryl.patel@uct.ac.za
Amos Qangiso Driver amos.qangiso@uct.ac.za
Cecil Constant Driver cecil.constant@uct.ac.za
Sipho Mpepho Driver sipho.mpepho@uct.ac.za
Enrico Daniels Driver enrico.daniels@uct.ac.za
Joachim Sadan
Driver
joachim.sadan@uct.ac.za
Ashleen Roberts AIU Aministrator ashleen.roberts@uct.ac.za
Selmarie Kenneth Saturday School Administrator selmarie.kenneth@uct.ac.za
Warren Africa SHINE Administrator warren.africa@uct.ac.za
Amanda Mqoqi AIU Finance Administrator amanda.mqoqi@uct.ac.za
Ainsley Grootboom Education Sector Coordinator ainsley.grootboom@uct.ac.za
Vacant Education Office Administrator
Cyril Pelston Manenberg Centre Manager cyril.pelston@uct.ac.za
Martenique Mentoor Manenberg IT Administrator martenique.mentoor@uct.ac.za
Felicia Esau Manenberg Administrator felicia.esau@uct.ac.za
Rene Van der Vent Manenberg Beyond Programme (Phoenix) rene.vandervent@uct.ac.za
Chermon Africa Manenberg Beyond Programme (Downsville) chermon.africa@uct.ac.za
Desmond Van Niekerk Kensington Centre Manager desmond.vanniekerk@uct.ac.za
Caron Thomas Administrator - Kensington caron.thomas@uct.ac.za
Luchien De Louw General Assistant luchien.delouw@uct.ac.za
Zanele Fihla Khayelitsha Centre Manager zanele.fihla@uct.ac.za
Nomakhwezi Manikivana  Khayelitsha Assistant - K1 Centre nomakhwezi.manikivana@uct.ac.za
Nandipha Lupondo Khayelitsha Assistant - K2 Centre nandipha.lupondo@uct.ac.za
NPO Number: 002-830 NPO
PBO Number: 930012605

 

Candice Daniels Fundraising & Marketing Officer candice.daniels@uct.ac.za